User ID: 135937

Ukrainian single girl Tamara

 girl Tamara, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Velikie mosti, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 139 lb - 63 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: manager in a beauty salon 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like LOTS of things - I like to socialize as it helps me to understand life and other people better, I like travelling as it broads my outlook, I like kind and sincere people, animals, different types of music, cinema, theatre, watching sporting events. I love spending time with small children and I'm interested in computer. I am also fond of roller skating, skating! 
Favorite color: blue 
Sport: jogging and swimming, gymnastics and lessons of joga 
Music: different types of music 
I spend the weekend ...: sport and swimming in pool, rest at the nature 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
Tamara's Exclusive Photos (6)

Aim of acquaintance

marriage and romantic meeting

About me

I am very big hearted, witty, caring, intuitive, passionate, creative, extreme tenderness, sensual and classy. I'm open-minded, love to do things I never done before. I'm full of life person and I have many friends. But I need my only man who will love me and whom I'll be able to give all my feelings.I am very energetic; I am non-smoker and dislike alcohol.

About my partner

I want someone who is adventurous, fun and who sometimes wants to spoil me by giving me some attention. I am a woman. I love these things. My ideal relationship is based on trust, friendship, love and communication. Without these previous factors, I do not think a relationship would ever last. Of course he could be my friend and my lover.