User ID: 136450
28

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: hairdresser 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: dog, cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: make beautiful hairstyles 
Favorite color: red 
Sport: Jogging, swimming. 
Music: all kind of music. 
I spend the weekend ...: See interesting movies, walk in the park. 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (9)
   
Bikini (1)
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free
Casual (1)
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, a long term relationship.

About me

I am open, easy-going,kind, womanly, funny lady, who likes to try new things in life, because I live when I develop my personality. I like to make different surprises to my Man, to cook tasty dishes, to make romantic evening, to dance for Him ;) Also I like to read books of modern writers, maybe this is boring for someone, but I have some evening when I spend it with interesting book.

About my partner

Man, whom I'm looking , should be interesting , warm and witty, someone I can spend time with even in comfortable silence. I want to find a real man that would be a protector of his family, responsible and smart, passionate lover for his wife and a good father for his children.