User ID: 137385
21

Ukrainian single girl Anna

 girl Anna, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: no 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: pool, football, basketball 
Favorite color: red 
Sport: Tennis 
Music: Music lover 
I spend the weekend ...: I walk in the park, relax, actively engaged in sports! 
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

to find a man to create a family!

About me

My life - continuous throwing, finding myself trying to follow the invisible code, is inspired by the surroundings. But if so - I am an ordinary kitchen creature sitting at a laptop a greater number of his time. Why is cooking? Because there unforgettable atmosphere of intimate talk. And I love it. Generally, I like to talk to people, especially under some vino. Not very good at it, usually trusting inner feelings and intuition. I study, but like many others, is now on vacation. The plans for the future - to live until tomorrow, but we'll see. I react negatively to criticism. I do not perceive it, and turn on the person and try to prove their case. Sometimes it's even funny side. Musically, nothing and nothing like feel good music.

About my partner

I need someone with whom you can enjoy spending time in the network. I do not like long and tedious dating, love the spontaneity and creativity. Still I like when people are literate. Even a bit. But it is not a requirement, but rather a plus to your karma.