User ID: 137757

Ukrainian single girl Anna

 girl , years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Vinnica, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm 
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: Baby-sitter 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: Knitting, cooking 
Favorite color: Pink 
Sport: Yoga 
Music: Pop 
Been abroad: No 
English level: good 
Anna's Exclusive Photos

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, romantic relations, friendship

About me

I would describe myself as a woman with a positive outlook on this life. I keep my promises and treat people as I would like them to treat me. I think, that honesty is the basis of any kind of relations. I don't lie to people and I expect this from others. I have a soft character, I don't like conflict situations but if I need to express my opinion or point of view, I would do that. I have a kind heart. I like to spend my time actively. I adore to be outdoors, long walks in parks, enjoying nature. I believe in the best of people. I believe in kindness and sincerity. I have a rich and beautiful inner world which I would like to share with a beloved person.

About my partner

I am looking for a man with a kind heart. I see him older than me, ready for a long-term relations. I don't have any special pictures about the color of his eyes, hair and etc. I need him to have a rich inner world, to have a good character. I am a woman who will man her man happy. Will give all her love and care, all passion and devotion. I am longing to love and to be loved, to be happy in this life.