User ID: 138308
23

Ukrainian single girl Alexa

 girl Alexa, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Harkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: other 
Education: university 
Occupation: Student 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: Dogs, cats 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Women's football, tennis 
Favorite color: I like all colors 
Sport: Women's football, tennis, swimming 
Music: I listen to rhythmic music 
I spend the weekend ...: Over the weekend, I go to the training of women's football, hanging out with friends, riding a horse in the village of my family 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Alexa's Exclusive Photos (7)
   
Casual (5)
To view these photos ask Alexa for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

I want to find a husband here

About me

I am very frank lady. I love to laugh and enjoy life! I like to actively pursue my free time! I love being in the spotlight. You feel free to ask me any questions, I'm not ashamed of my thoughts and feelings! I want to live this life of fun and bright, with no restrictions and sadness!

About my partner

I am here a man who wants a real relationship. If you come here to play, do not write me, I do not want to waste my time on men who have a good time here! I'll spend my time only to a man who wants to real relationship in real life and is ready for a real meeting.. If you're reading this and you write about it, I'm waiting for your letter!)