User ID: 138807
22

Ukrainian single girl Alyona

 girl Alyona, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm 
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Fitness instructor 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: I love foxes 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: My hobby is cooking.. I like to reinvent my own diet recipes, I like help girls become more beautiful and live a healthy lifestyle 
Favorite color: I like red, pink and purple 
Sport: I like cycling, a sport - it is my job. I like to run, jump, swim))) 
Music: I like oriental music, like pop music, classical music 
I spend the weekend ...: On weekends I go out with friends, playing volleyball in the water, I have my own volleyball team.. i like go to the theater. In Sunday I often go with my father on a fishing trips.. 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: good 
 
Alyona's Exclusive Photos
   
Casual
To view these photos ask Alyona for password. This option is free
Confidential
To view these photos ask Alyona for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

On this site I want to meet the best man and want to become his wife

About me

I lead an active life, I'm work a fitness coach and I want to have a perfect figure and good health! But.. sometimes I allow myself to eat junk food, do bad things.. but I try to be a good girl more often than being bad girl, hee, hee)

About my partner

I need a strong man who can raise me into his arms, I need it, because often after training, I can not walk.. somtimes I very tired.. I need a strong and caring man who is willing to understand my interests and hobbies.. I do not plan to conduct long correspondence here, I want a real relationship.. If you plan to visit Kiev, write to me, we will plan our future meeting ;) or maybe i'll come to you... if you be real knight )