User ID: 139164
23

Ukrainian single girl Daryna

 girl Daryna, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kiev , Ukraine
Height: 5'12" - 182 cm 
Weight: 141 lb - 64 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Analyst 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I have a lot of interests: I like to read books, especially something philosophical. In my opinion novels and detecrtive are too trite; I like music. I play the piano for my soul.; I like sport. I go to the gym, because I thing that body always should be in form; I like to cook. I always have experiment with new recipes; I like to surprise people. 
Sport: Volleyball, running. 
Music: My musical tastes are different, it depends on my mood. My favorite song is "Shape of my heart" Sting. 
I spend the weekend ...: In my spare time, I like to meet with my friends or relatives. I prefer to do things that brings me satisfaction. It depends on my mood. Sometimes I like active leisure, sometimes I want to stay home, drink tea and watch films. 
Been abroad: No  
English level: good 
 
Daryna's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Relationship

About me

I am cheerful lady, who like to meet new people. Communication gives me a lot of emotion and experience and I think we should use all opportunities in our life. I am dreamer. I believe that once in my everyday life becomes something exciting. I want to go to Italy. I am impressed by Italians, because of their emotionality and expressiveness. I love my family and I am sure that they are the most important persons in my life. I am broadbrow and I hate lie. I believe that one day I will do something very important, which will change the world for the better.

About my partner

The age does not matter. I thing that framework and limits are meaningless for love and communication. I think a man should be strong, confident and be able to make woman happy.