User ID: 139950
23

Ukrainian single girl Yana

 girl Yana, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: Tennis Player 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Yana's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Romance and Marriage

About me

What do I want in life? I want a man that I do not want to leave in the morning and cannot wait to get back to in the evening. Someone who will greet me with the same affection and enthusiasm as we dream about in this life. Someone who will shower me with kisses, hold my hand so tightly it turns numb, cuddle up to me at night like huskies in the snow. I want to be loved and in return I will adore and worship you. I will give back twice what I receive. Children - I long to have some. A person who never has a child has never really existed. But I need this person now, I am mature and self-confident person and I am ready to settle down. I have almost reached the stage where I would marry the first man I have contacted to land in the Ukraine? )) Just kidding! )))))))))))))))) Will it be you?

About my partner

The most important thing I see for in a partner is that he has a good heart. He should be caring and have empathy. Other than that, I don't have many demands, it all depends on the chemistry.:) Liking to laugh is also important. ))))