User ID: 140045
41

Ukrainian single girl Nataliya

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 101 lb - 46 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Lawyer 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: none 
Pets: I love animals very much especially cats and dogs 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: I love to read books especially history. I like to know cultures of differents countries and to know people all over the world 
Favorite color: My favorite color is red. But also I love blue and 
Sport: winter sport like skiing and snowboarding. Also I love to do water aerorobics. It is a kind of fitness , comprising the execution of physical exercises in the water with music and combines the load on all the major muscle groups of the human than the rea 
Music: When a peson listening to music may be accompanied by a sense of euphoria. I feel it when I listen to my favorite songs 
I spend the weekend ...: I love to watch the ballet . Beautiful movements and lightness of the dancers hit me and bring me pleasure 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Nataliya's Exclusive Photos (9)
 

About me

I am very tender, open-minded and intellegent woman. I was grown up in a good and intellegent family. I am very sociable woman. I love to smile and enjoy every day of my life. I love children and also I love animals especially dogs and cats.. I dream about big friendly and loving family. I do not like lies and betrayal, and I do not play with the feeling of the people.

About my partner

I haven't got any fantasies about an ideal man. I only wish to be loved by kind and gentle man. All I need is love and nothing more