User ID: 140985
20

Ukrainian single girl Olga

Ukrainian girl Olga,20 years old with blue eyes and blonde hair.
Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: student 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: dogs 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Favorite color: purple 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Olga's Exclusive Photos (8)
 

About me

I'm one of those girls who always go to their aims, and this time my aim is to find my Love. ;) I'm a passionate, affectionate lady, I'm striving to build a nice family with my soul mate which I can't wait to meet over here. ;) I'm very active and out-going, I love to live at full and feel life will all my strings of soul, I'm very reliable and mature person, actually I will always be grateful to my parents for giving me such a strong basis for being family-oriented, they are truly wonderful people who gave me these family values, I love at times spontaneous things, I'm very optimistic and cheerful, I always make people's life bright and happy, and that's what I'd like to give to you.

About my partner

The man who’ll take a vacant place of my soul mate should be honest, kind and supportive. I need to know that there’s a dear manful shoulder for me to lean on. It’s quite important for me that he wasn’t absent minded like me))) Leadership quality and self-determination are welcomed. Finally, the man of my dream should be family oriented and be ready to become an adorable hubby and daddy))