User ID: 144007

Ukrainian single girl Sofiya

Residence: Sumy, Ukraine
Height: 5'10" - 177 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eyes color: hazel 
Hair color: black 
Body type: athletic 
Religion: Christian 
Occupation: Director of restaurant 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Sport: dancing, jogging, gymnastics 
Music: classic, lounge, some pop music 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: good 
Sofiya's Exclusive Photos
To view these photos ask Sofiya for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

to get married and create a family

About me

I am very shy on public, but tigress at home)))) i mean at home only for my man! of course i am kidding now, to be serious - i think that i am nice person- i have college degree - what kind of degree i will tell just in personal communication, i am sure you will like it)) I have good health - I am professional dancer - almost all kinds of dancing - from ballet to modern hip hop. all my relatives would prove you that I am family oriented - I was born in 1993 - I am so old - so i am totally ready for creating of a good family, no drama, no divorces!!!!

About my partner

I want my man to be not superman and not usual man! i want average guy - but who will be brave enough to protect me and wise enough to hit me and no alcohol. it is usual ladies' demanding. Plus i would like my man to cook good - coz i dont want to die if i get a flu - he will need to take care and feed me with chicken soup)) plus i want my future man from abroad to be brave enough to tell to all his friends and relatives about his future lady from Ukraine (me!!))) because i dont want some close people of my future man could be against of me coz i am foreign person((( such a simple list.