User ID: 144936
26

Ukrainian single girl Anna

 girl Anna, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 6'0" - 183 cm 
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: cat  
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Dance, gym, theater  
Favorite color: red 
Sport: fitness  
Music: classical, jazz 
I spend the weekend ...: meet with my friends or spend time with family  
English level: with difficulties 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos
   
Casual
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free
Confidential
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free
 

About me

I am lovely tender flower, this flower needs love and care of it's only the man! I am very romantic, open-minded and a one-man woman. I am family-oriented, loyal and trustworthy. Very giving, supportive and caring. I consider myself a sweet girl with a soft personality. My philosofy-smile to a world and u will get a smile from it in answer. I love Life... I love all, that makes sense…I love romanticism.... I love native... I love sincerity... I love a word «Love»... I like to love and be sweet one...

About my partner

I trust more in actions than words, so for me it is important that the man kept his word He had a hobby) I would be glad if he loved sports as I do. It is important that he had gentle hands, and he was an optimist, because I always try to find the best in everything.