ID: 145241

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Poltava, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Occupation: student 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: reading,cooking 
Favorite color: green 
Sport: volleyball 
Music: Classical, rock 
I spend the weekend ...: spending time with family and friends 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (11)

Aim of acquaintance

love, friendship, family

About me

I am merry girl that is a heart of any company! I like to talk about interesting things. But the thing I like more that talking is listening. I like to listen to person, to support if he\she needs it. Even God created us with one mouth and two ears because we should more listen and less speak)))) Do you agree with this statement? The things I like to do characterize me as a calm and housewifely girl. I like reading books in the evening sitting on my windowsill with a cup of hot tea. It is the way I relax after a long day. Also I like cooking. I can not assure you that I cook deliciously because I do not want to boast but my close people like my dishes))) I like to spoil the with some new receipy cooked by me… Maybe some day I will spoil you too)))

About my partner

The most valuable feature of character for me in man is loyalty. I have heard a lot of stories that men were cheating on their women. But I know that a lot of men are not like that. And I hope that you will not make me change my mind and only make me happy))) As I will make you.