User ID: 145996
33

Ukrainian single girl Aliona

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Economist 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: travels, books, art 
Favorite color: black 
Sport: gym, pool, yoga 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Aliona's Exclusive Photos
   
Bikini
To view these photos ask Aliona for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

love. marriage, happy relationshops

About me

I always prefer to see positive parts of life and even if not everything is well, I will smile). I try to help people around me and send positive energy in universal ) and I am sure that the same will come back to me. I like to dream about better future for me and my country. I don’t have a goal to change country, I like Ukraine. I just try to open new horizons in my searching ;). I don’t care where you are from, but I care what is in your heat… I am a calm and strong person, and I always know what I want. And now I want to find my mister Right)

About my partner

I think I am not an original girl... I dream about kind, strong, funny and easy-going man. So sometimes I can be vulnerable and weak with him, and he will care about me and support me with my goals and dreams. And of course I promise the same to him. I wish to see my man like a leader, like someone who will be ahead and give me inspiration to grow up… and we will make each other better and happy… ))) let’s just do it? )