User ID: 148494
45

Russian single girl Alla

Residence: Volgograd, Russia
Height: 5'2" - 158 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: administrator at the gym 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Hiking 
Favorite color: green 
Sport: Fitness, yoga, cycling, running 
Music: Rock, classical, pop 
I spend the weekend ...: A walk in the park, a meeting with friends, going to the movies 
Been abroad: No, but I hope I will 
English level: don't speak 
 
Alla's Exclusive Photos (5)
   
Casual (3)
To view these photos ask Alla for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Serious relationship

About me

I have a bright, artistic personality and my inner world resembles a deep ocean. I am joyful, communicative, kind, charming, and sensual. I am an active person. I lead a healthy style of life. I value honesty, sincerity, kindness, attentiveness and sense of humor in people. I'm very kind and open-hearted person. I believe in trust and honesty. I like to surprise people who I care about with small pleasant things, because I like making people happy and to see a smile on their faces. I'm very curious person. I like to discover something new every day.

About my partner

When I'm in love, I can do everything for my beloved man. I imagine an interesting, kind, smart, honest man, who enjoys life. I am looking for a nice man who will share my interests and will become not only my partner but also a friend. My man and I need to share the same outlook on life and think in similar ways. Love and respect is the main components of happiness for me. That’s why I see infidelity as a total betrayal. If my partner had an affair, I would never forgive it. I believe in open relationships and I hope I will find it.