User ID: 148653
35

Ukrainian single girl Olya

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Teacher 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: Traveling, dancing, swimming, reading , cooking 
Sport: gym 
Music: classical, modern , dancing, lounge 
I spend the weekend ...: playing piano, reading, dancing, meet family and friends 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: good 
 
Olya's Exclusive Photos
   
do you like romantic  girls?
Casual
To view these photos ask Olya for password. This option is free
Confidential
To view these photos ask Olya for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I can be very different. I like to be active, but I also like evening calmness of cozy home. I am very affectionate , romantic and passionate person. I am independent and confident at work , i have so diffrent and at the same time so interesting professions, it seems it is impossible to graduated two such diffrent universities and to be a teacher and at the same time an accountant, but i could cope with this as the life made me such a person.i know how to be a strong, but I can be tender and loving - it depends on the man beside me. I like to be unpredictable, but otherwise I like to have plans and can be too punctual.

About my partner

i am looking for a nice man , who likes to spend time with his wife, who is devoted to his family, who likes traveling and enjoy life.