User ID: 148693
26

Ukrainian single girl Viktoria

 girl Viktoria, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: red 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Manager 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: like pets 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: dansing 
Favorite color: blue 
Sport: fitnes 
Music: calm, modern, sometimes classical 
I spend the weekend ...: rest, meet with friends, visit relatives 
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Viktoria's Exclusive Photos (8)
 

Aim of acquaintance

Friendship, Marriage, Romance

About me

First of all, I'm very caring. I always take care of my family and people who are important for me, willing to give up everything for the sake of everyone to be happy! I'm here to fill my life with feelings and the heart with warmth. I am a self-sufficient woman, money for me is not first for me. I will try to be the ideal match for my only man and I will not try to impress all men around me! My man will feel my warmth and affection every second. I am ready do everything to make him happy. Do you want to check it?

About my partner

My ideal man is somebody who can share my interests, respect my beliefs, believe in my dreams, listen to my stories, support my goals and stay by my side during the best and the worst times. My ideal man has a beautiful smile and he tries to smile even when the situation is not so good and in such a way he supports me. My ideal man will never leave me in bed alone and will always kiss me good night and good morning. My ideal man will like to tell me how much he loves me. My ideal man is not perfect but he's willing to become it for me. My ideal man is my half and he understands that he also needs its own second part. Are you ready to become the ideal man for me?