User ID: 148842

Ukrainian single girl Oksana

 girl , years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: student 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Sport: Football, volleyball, swimming 
Music: classic 
I spend the weekend ...: I like spending time with friends, relaxing 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Oksana's Exclusive Photos (9)

Aim of acquaintance


About me

There are a lot of incompatible things in me-I like the fast driving and at the same time I love animals, I love extreme kind of sports and I have strong character. I would like to give all my love and passion to one man! But the most important things are inside big heart! There is tender and romantic woman living in me. If I feel that you are my only one, I promise, you will be covered by waves of love!!! I am active person and I lead an active and healthy life style. I like sports. I play tennis, visit swimming pool and do fitness. I do not have any hobby but I like to spend my time interesting. I like to try new things, I like to travel. I would be happy to share the interests of my man.

About my partner

I would love to meet an optimistic, interesting, kind, tender man who can make his woman happy. As you could think I am a strong woman! Yes, indeed I am! But I want to be strong for everyone except you! I want to be a tender and kind kitty with you at home! I want to have a great mix of passion and tenderness!!! I am here not for games! I'm looking for a honesty and respect! I don't really care about what is outside... Inner world is much more important for me!!!