User ID: 149496

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Kryviy Rih, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Education: university 
Occupation: teacher 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: cooking, photography and photographing somebody 
Favorite color: mint 
Sport: fitness dancing 
Music: dance music and classic 
I spend the weekend ...: reading,   shopping, walking, trips,  
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (7)

Aim of acquaintance

serious relationship, family

About me

I am a girl who enjoys life, I kind and gentle, understanding and cheerful. I am a romantic girl, I believe in love, I love walking on the beach under the stars and looking at the beautiful waves, dreaming about the future. Full of vitality, and I would like to make a lot of new things every day. Also, I love to cook and I can do it well). I love dancing and aerobics. And, of course, going to the beach in the evening is something amazing for me, so when I have free time I like to enjoy the sunset. You want to join me? It will be fun and romantic;)

About my partner

I have no special requirements to the man of my dreams, the most important quality in a man is courageous, caring, honesty and generosity.You wanted to find your Ukrainian wife Can be, then you are looking for me! I need a serious man who knows how to treat his beloved and cares about her. Well, just tell me what you came to this website to find me! For me age is not important, it is very important to Mature as a man in family relations. You need to be prepared for the fact that you will have a beautiful and fragile girl who will give you happiness and love.