User ID: 149848
22

Ukrainian single girl Alexa

Residence: Kyiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 161 cm 
Weight: 104 lb - 47 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Medical nurce 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: Dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Sport, swimming, walking dog 
Favorite color: Red  
Sport: like it)  
Music: All kinds 
I spend the weekend ...: Have fun and spend time here))))  
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Alexa's Exclusive Photos (5)
   
Bikini (4)
To view these photos ask Alexa for password. This option is free
Casual (6)
To view these photos ask Alexa for password. This option is free
Selfies (1)
To view these photos ask Alexa for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Serious relations, family building and LOVE))

About me

I like to fill my life with different colors) That's why every minute of free time I try to spend somehow interested))) I love to visit different art exhibitions, theaters, reading books, going to the cinemas, and just a walk in the park) I have a lot of friends with whom we were having fun)A few years ago I attended a dance studio and played tennis. So with me its never boring) With me there is always something to talk about and where to go)

About my partner

Now I'm looking for someone who will take me, "under his wing". Who can show me what it means to be a LADY- be loved, weak and fragile. I want to find at dating site someone who will be close to me in spirit. With this person we can create our own WORLD where we will care for each other, support each other, and we will be a strong support for each other. And this world will be full of love, kindness and respect. I think dating sites best way to find someone I am looking for )