User ID: 150668
26

Ukrainian single girl Inna

Residence: Kryviy Rih, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm 
Weight: 139 lb - 63 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: average 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: manager 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Pets: dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: reading, movies, cooking 
Favorite color: red 
Sport: fitness, riding a bike 
Music: dance music and classic 
I spend the weekend ...: I spend time with the child and parents 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Inna's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

serious relationship, family

About me

I believe in the importance of family, marriage, love, romance, and intimacy with accuracy faithfully. This is a virtual world to start a friendship. I think the beauty of the hearts and souls of so much to do. I like too many things, and will share with you all equal partner. I need a man who needs me. we feel the magic of our kisses and affection in our hearts and souls, to feel hot all the magic in the body, such as electricity. We will share a hobby, curiosity, cooking, cleaning, work ... so we'll be working side by side. We will share laughter, movies and popcorn, wild intimacy with foreplay and romance.

About my partner

I am looking for my second half. A man who believes his wife and children the most important thing in life. He must be honest, loyal, loving, family-oriented, smart, has a great sense of humor, I love to travel and want to spend your free time to enjoy life together. It will be attractive, to be my best friend, my lover and he loves holding hands and kissing.