User ID: 150764

Ukrainian single girl Yuliya

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: no 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: playing the piano dances volleyball 
Favorite color: red 
Sport: singing, dancing 
Music: pop 
I spend the weekend ...: sport 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Yuliya's Exclusive Photos (5)
Casual (3)
To view these photos ask Yuliya for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance


About me

I'm looking for love and I do believe there is my soul mate in this world. This world has the biggest happiness for everybody of us if we believe in it and will follow our heart. I will search and wait for this man – I know that one day it will happen. I love my life and it gives a huge amount of gorgeous moments. I like speed and energy. I am always trying to find out new interests and activities. Thus, I am always ready to discover something new. Of course, with my dear beloved one! But of course I want real communication, real relationship and real date.

About my partner

I am looking for a serious man, who is devoted to him woman, his family. A man who has his own priorities. Who knows how to achieve his goal! I want to fall in love with somebody who can communicate easily with me about common interests, love, family situations, and to share everything in life. You are strong and mature to feel that I am a woman. We will treat each other as equals and always with respect and patience.You are intelligent, sensitive, caring, loving and happy. I want you to have passion and tenderness inside, and come into my heart and into my soul forever.