User ID: 151836
24

Ukrainian single girl Olesia

Residence: Myrhorod, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 161 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: black 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Occupation: Student 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: Dogs and cats  
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Mostly I prefer active rest, dancing ,travelling and having fun with friends and shopping ,beautiful clothes make my mood.  
Favorite color: red 
Sport: I adore going in for sports ,especially fitness training or morning jogging in the park. In summer I can play volleyball on the beach. Sometimes I like to watch football. I respect sportive Life! 
Music: I love different music . My music depends on mood, sometimes lyrics, sometimes dancing  
I spend the weekend ...: I’m good in cooking and love it as well. love to stay at home and cook for my close people . Or go to the walk with my friends.  
Been abroad: yes  
English level: good 
 
Olesia's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

find real love

About me

I am a smiling, cheerful, kind, sociable, friendly and responsive.I with good sense of humor. I do different kinds of dances. But mostly I prefer active rest: dancing ,travelling and have fun with friends. I'm always open for new acquaintances and impressions. I am purposeful girl. I hate lies ,so I always choose the truth .As every girl I feel like a little kid sometimes, who loves surprises and I want to see my man as my protector . I appreciate the ability to make me smile. I'm looking for a man who is capable of real men's actions, which will be ready to pour out his heart, and with whom I can build a strong relationship and then a family with a bunch of positive emotions. I would like to meet a romantic man, which is rare today. In short , I am an interesting person who knows how to understand, appreciate and respect her man.

About my partner

I want to find cheerful ,optimistic gentelman ,an experienced man, who knows women and knows how to make a woman happy. Generous and friendly with a good sense of humor . Age doesn't matter to me.