User ID: 151857
22

Ukrainian single girl Nina

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: secondary school 
Occupation: administrator 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: cat, dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like to dance swim travel, visit museums 
Favorite color: white 
Sport: dancing 
Music: any music 
I spend the weekend ...: rest, walk around the city 
Been abroad: no 
English level: fluent 
 
Nina's Exclusive Photos (6)
 

Aim of acquaintance

create a family

About me

I am a woman, purposeful, serious, kind, cheerful, dream to create a family, find a man for whom I will like a stone wall that we had a strong and powerful family, love to travel, I like to enjoy life, I want to have children, and be glad, I never believed in the online dating sites, but I decided to try. I hope that this experience will be unforgettable! I am a kind and easy going, caring and loving. I have strong family values ​​and want to be your future wife. I hope that this dating site, It helps us to be together!

About my partner

I wish my second half was a smart, kind, sympathetic, very important to me that it was a good real person who did not deceive me, it was a brave man, and take responsibility for his actions, and he loved his family more than who else you've been dreaming to find his Ukrainian wife? Maybe if you are looking for me! I need a serious man who knows how to treat his beloved, and takes care of her. Well, just tell me what you came to this site to find me!