User ID: 152367

Ukrainian single girl Svetlana

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Pharmacist 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: I love active way of life. In my free time I like to go to the swimming pool, to the sauna. I am very sociable and I like meeting with my friends. 
Favorite color: White 
Sport: figure skating, swimming, tennis. I enjoy being active, it helps me to stay fit and very useful for my health. 
Music: I like songs with sense, something that is so pleasant to listen to and to relax listening to it, something meaningful and touchy. 
I spend the weekend ...: I like spending time with my son, I enjoy walking, meeting my friends, learning something new, being in nature and to develop the world's beauty in all its measures. 
Been abroad: no 
English level: don't speak 
Svetlana's Exclusive Photos (20)

Aim of acquaintance


About me

By nature, I am kind, honest, well-mannered, tactful, polite and serious. I am sociable and have good communication skills. I feel quite comfortable in all companies. I am home oriental, accurate and punctual.

About my partner

I am looking for a real man,not for a prince. I'd like to meet a person who will show me the essence of love,who can surprise me and make me happy. If you are generous, sociable, intelligent and friendly person write me and maybe we'll spend the rest of our life together.