User ID: 153422
45

Ukrainian single girl Elena

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: tutor 
Marital status: widowed 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Theater, cinema, nature, ballroom dancing, cooking 
Sport: fitness, swimming, tennis 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

friendship, marriage, romantic relationships

About me

I think I am very bright and feminine lady...I combine beauty and female wisdom in myself. I am very understanding and a good listener, caring, attentive and affectionate...I am very faithful and reliable person. Also I can make cosiness in every place in every home….I adore creating beauty everywhere. At the same time I adore active rest and traveling. I dream to meet my special man and to be very happy wife and mother in our loving family….I am sure my future husband will be very lucky man with me because I am very versatile lady and I will give a lot of love, care and faithfulness to my beloved.

About my partner

I want to meet my love, my soul-mate, my best friend...I want to see my man as kind, reliable, successful and honest. I hope he also loves children and can be at least a good friend to my son. I want to see that my man has a great sense of humor and likes to joke. He also leads an active life style and cares about his health. Very important for me is to feel his care, his support his love and tenderness. I hope we will be the most important persons in each others’ lives and will always feel attention, care and support for each other.