User ID: 153926
41

Ukrainian single girl Natalia

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Religion: Christian 
Education: high school 
Occupation: Chief 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Pets: I love cats and pappies 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: I am interested in different arts. I like cinema, theatre, music and literature.  
Favorite color: blue, orange, red and black 
Sport: Yoga and meditation 
Music: disco and chanson 
I spend the weekend ...: On the weekends I like to go to the sea to run along the beach, sunbathing, I like to meet friends, have a picnic in the nature 
English level: fluent 
 
Natalia's Exclusive Photos (10)
 

Aim of acquaintance

I want to find someone who will treat me like a goddess, my soulmate and friend and to have fun)

About me

Of course you would like to know a little bit about my character… Well…For me it is also a good opportunity to understand myself better… I am rather a kind, open, sincere and friendly person. I was brought up as an intelligent and comprehensively developed person… I consider myself as a well-educated person. I am an interesting and easy person to communicate with… I am a person who is ready for a compromise if necessary. I do not like being quarrelsome… I try to solve all disputable and sharp moments using my good sense of humor. I am rather a decent person and fair. I always keep my promise. I am loving and caring to all my closest people,but to other people i try to stay kind too…Its so easy to be humane.I can say I am rather a giver…. I think I am also rather feminine…

About my partner

I'm decoration fashionable parties and business meetings. . I'm looking for a man who can tame me. I do not care the appearance or material status, the main thing that you were confident, kind, with sense of humor and was able to tame me.