User ID: 154735
35

Ukrainian single girl Alla

Residence: Poltava, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm 
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: auburn 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: nurse 
Marital status: single 
Children: two 
Pets: a cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: reading, sports, cooking, fishing, camping, travelling 
Favorite color: red 
Sport: fitness, volley-ball 
Music: modern pop 
I spend the weekend ...: spend time with my daughters, cook, grow flowers and fruit in my garden 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Alla 's Exclusive Photos (9)
   
Casual (2)
To view these photos ask Alla for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

to find a husband for a marriage

About me

I am very friendly and kind. I have a lot of friends and relatives with whom I love to spend time. I am interesting and funny sometimes. I am passionate and romantic and I know how to impress you. I love reading very much, because it helps to broad my mind and sometimes I love to read just to have a rest. I love to take care of myself, doing sports, cooking, to spend time with my beautiful daughters. I love camping, traveling and fishing with my dad)

About my partner

I want to find a serious and family oriented man who would be able to accept not only me, but also my two daughters. I know that right now a lot of men are not ready to accept a woman with a child, but I am looking for a woman who would be ready for it.