User ID: 154759
22

Ukrainian single girl Irina

Residence: Cherkasy, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Director 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: cats, fish 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Drawing, swimming, singing, reading, travelling to new places 
Favorite color: Black 
Sport: I like active sports and active rest. I love to watch football and hockey. I like skiing very much.  
Music: pop 
I spend the weekend ...: On weekend I like to go to Kiev or to my native village not far from Cherkasy and spend some time preparing BBQ with my close people and enjoying nice conversation. I like to read different psychological books. 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Irina's Exclusive Photos
   
Bikini
To view these photos ask Irina for password. This option is free
Casual
To view these photos ask Irina for password. This option is free
Selfies
To view these photos ask Irina for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Serious Relationship / marriage

About me

I consider myself to be always kind and responsive to others. I have no difficulties in communication and finding common language with people. I am a very active and outgoing girl. For closest ones, I am very tender and attentive. My friends and family are my treasures. I am very responsible, organized, hard-working and broad-minded. I do not like sitting still. I can say that I am very ambitious and inventive. Also, I can be easily taken with new hobby. My interests are very diverse. I love journalistic, art and psychology. I graduated from art school so I can draw well. I like painting landscapes, a cityscape and a portrait. This hobby is for my soul. I also love sport, especially football and hockey. Football is my passion. I can go to another city to visit the match of my favorite team. Also I go regularly to the fitness center. Sport helps me to keep myself fit.

About my partner

I am looking for my soulmate to share intellectual conversations, romantic moments and feelings with. What I expect from my man? Difficult question, because the feeling is the most important for me. Most probably, I expect comfort, warmth and security. I do not want routine, so I will try to do everything that make our family life interesting and full of joy. The man of my dreams is not only my passion and feelings. He is my best friend, colleague and center of our family team. Together we can conquer all, do not you think so?