User ID: 155142
29

Ukrainian single girl Olga

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm 
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Financial manager 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I can say sport is my life. I visited gym and stretching, body sculptor! Few weeks ago, I was able to do the splits. I read a lot, currently Murakami Hunting for sheep, favorite book is Shantaram, the book that impressed me and changed the world view is The Divine Comedy. 
Favorite color: blue 
Sport: I visited gym and stretching, body sculptor 
Music: popular 
I spend the weekend ...: meeting friends, reading 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Olga's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

serious relationship

About me

If you are looking for woman for active and interesting life together - this is me) I am very active and easy going person! I enjoy travelling and meeting with my friends and new people. All my friends say I have very kind and warm heart. I have very active life! I am a student in the English school and English is my biggest passion now. In the free time I work like a model and a nanny. I prefer started my day with smile and give my positive people around me.

About my partner

I am looking for a strong man who can protect me in any life situation. He must be a leader in a family. I need a man who have strong hands. Everything else doesn't matter for me. I want to love and to be loved.