User ID: 155745
24

Ukrainian single girl Olga

Residence: Kherson, Ukraine
Height: 5'2" - 157 cm 
Weight: 101 lb - 46 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Pastry chef 
Marital status: single 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Traveling and cooking 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Olga's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

for romantic, for marriage

About me

I am really active and positive! I love to wake up with a smile on my face and to take each day of my life as a small adventure! I love traveling and one of my dreams is to see Singapore but also I don't mind to travel to other countries. I'm fond of cooking and love to find new recipies. I want to make people happy with my dishes and would love to cook a nice breakfast for you every day so you'll have an amazing beginning of your day. I also would like to create a cosy and warm home we can live together))

About my partner

I’m here for meeting my soulmate, life partner and real love. I like men who are self confident, but who are not afraid to show his feelings in the same time. Someone with whom I and my little son would feel protected. Someone whom I would be able to trust my heart. A man I am looking for is responsible for his words and deeds, he should be reliable and caring. I am very honest and loyal in relations - and it is almost impossible for me to leave once I love someone. I would like to meet a nice positive person, who lives in peace with himself…. Hope it’s you?