User ID: 156510
24

Ukrainian single girl Juliya

Residence: Kramatorsk, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Office manager 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: sport, reading, taking pictures 
Sport: gymnastics 
Music: pop, rock, classic 
I spend the weekend ...: reading, watching TV, walking 
English level: don't speak 
 
Juliya's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I am very cheerful and active person. I go with the times. I think that active life style helps me to be always in shape and healthy. For me moving is life. When you move you live. In spite of my age I can say that I am quite wise woman and know what I want to get from my life. And I always try to take as more as possible from my life. The main aim in my life is to be happy with my second half, who will be my everything. I am passionate woman and in that time very tender, I always try to do all my best to make my man the happiest person in the world.

About my partner

I think that many women have their own ideals. I do not look for an ideal; I think that every person is special. I would like to meet a strong man, but he should also be very kind, attentive and caring with me. He should be self conferential and he should know what he wants from his life. I would like him to have a good sense of humor. I am not going to change anyone, but I am open to new perspectives and will be glad if a man has something to teach me.