User ID: 158000
41

Ukrainian single girl Elena

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm 
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Manager 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: yes 
Hobbies: I am interested in culture of different nations which I try to learn myself and from my travels, I like theatre, music, sports. I want to keep fit and look always young and beautiful for my beloved. I like all sorts of information and so I enjoy learning new things and meeting new people.  
Sport: swimming, fitness, dancing, skating, I also would like to try some new sports 
Music: music of 80-90s, pop-music, jazz, also depends on my mood 
I spend the weekend ...: going to the theatre, concerts, spending time with my family and friends, watching TV programs, traveling 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos (13)
   
Casual (3)
To view these photos ask Elena for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I am here to find my man and to make him happy! The description of my likes and dislikes would occupy a lot of place because I never stop. I like to try new things, to know something new, to meet people, to find different hobbies. But I have some values that never change: I'm faithful, responsible, active and sportive, sophisticated, understanding and supportive, I never lack time for my close people and I'm ready to do everything to make my beloved happy. If you are interested don't hesitate to write me. I'm an easy person to deal with. I'll answer all your questions and I'll give you a lot of mine! I'm a curious girl because I need to know how to make you happy!

About my partner

Look at my pictures! Have you recognized a lady from your dreams in me? I want that my man will be a strong and responsible , I want to feel support and assistance. If I find someone I will make it the happiest in the world. I am looking for serious relationships. My wish is to meet a responsible man ready for creating a family. I do not care about the age because I believe love has no rules! It would be great if he likes active life, travelling, who achieved a lot and can enjoy life. It would be a big pleasure if he is willing to learn ballroom and Latin dances with me ;)