User ID: 158415
21

Ukrainian single girl Karina

Residence: Luhansk, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm 
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: other 
Education: university 
Occupation: archaeologist 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: dog, horse 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I love to exercise, to walk, to swim, to dance, all sports, the outdoors, nature, getting together with friends, and travel.  
Favorite color: white, red and black 
Sport: I am a master of sports in swimming 
Music: I love all the music that I can dance and love 
I spend the weekend ...: swimming 
Been abroad: no 
English level: don't speak 
 
Karina's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

married dating

About me

Hello for you honey !!! ) I am new girl here and I want to say that I want to find my happiness and LOVE there ) I like to cook and all time give comfort and harmony my home and all places where I have been and shall be in future))) And doing all for close people surround with coziness, care and LOVE ) I KNOW THAT I SHALL MAKE MY MAN THE MOST HAPPIEST IN THIS WORLD !!! Wow, I forgot to say .... and it seems to me that you must know !!! I am a candidate for master of sports in swimming)))

About my partner

I\'d like to meet someone who I can share my life ... My Love... My Care... My Soul... My heart..My Passion. I have the image of kind, reliable, active, energetic, sincere, man. He is a care, attentive, accurate and loving person! He understands my wishes, pays attention to my lifestyle and accepts my natural individuality. My beloved is easy-going, open hearted man, he is the one whom I trust, hope and share everything, connected my feelings, imaginations and dreams. I know that everyone has some shortcomings) But I am a woman who sees only the good in My man !!! sees only the best in him) and never see anything wrong !!! I feel that you want to write to me... Please do not fear ) ... Take the first step ! This is your step into our new life !