User ID: 158499
30

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm 
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Office Manager/Admin 
Marital status: single 
Children: one 
Pets: dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: travel 
Favorite color: blue 
Sport: fitness club, swimming pool 
Music: rhythmic music 
I spend the weekend ...: fitness club 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: don't speak 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos
   
Bikini
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free
Confidential
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

One day I understand that I am very lonely. No, I have many friends but all they have their own family and after returnig to my home I diccovered that I am lonely.I want to love and be loved. Together with my love I want to cook delicious and spend our romantic evenings together.I dream to travel with my love,feel the breeze and splashing waves together,hold each other's hands and feel the heartbeat.

About my partner

I am here for serious relathions only. But if the man love me it is very serious for me. I am very appreciative person and want to love and to give. What do you thing can I become you love? Do you like me? How have to look like the woman,whom yor may fall in love? Write me and ask me about everything you want. Please, not shy and hesitate becouse I wait you and will wait you forever until I find you.