User ID: 159086
23

Ukrainian single girl Kristina

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm 
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Occupation: student 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: taking photos 
Favorite color: pink 
Sport: fitness and professional dancing 
Music: I like all kinds besides hard rock 
I spend the weekend ...: walking with my cat, reading, spending time with my family 
Been abroad: no 
English level: good 
 
 

Aim of acquaintance

find the man who would be my best friend, lover and life partner

About me

I’m sociable, honest and cheerful person. I like jokes and I have a sense of humor. Also I’m very responsible, hard working person and I appreciate it in others. I can definitely say I’m optimist and I believe in good. I like communicate with polite and intelligent people, I appreciate sincerity and trust. I hate when people lie and betray.

About my partner

I would like to get acquainted with a good man, having a nice smile, an outgoing person who loves to travel and to learn about other cultures, open-minded to all types of food and activities, a man who likes music. A man who reminds me every day he loves me, but not too obsessive or jealous. A man who has a goals and who is seeking a future. Someone who can take care of me, love me and just be there for me. I wonder, where is this man?