User ID: 160207
33

Ukrainian single girl Oksana

Residence: Kyiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Education: doctorate 
Occupation: Lawyer 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: one 
Pets: have 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Dancing,fitness,volunteering,charity,cooking,gardering 
Sport: Like any active sport outdoors 
Music: relaxing 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
 

Aim of acquaintance

serious relationship,marriage

About me

I am educated,intelligent,kind and single woman who lives with a beautiful sweet angel. This is my daughter. I am hardworking woman and used to achieve their goals. I have two major life priority. This is my daughter and my future beloved man. I am a positive woman with a sense of humor and a big heart. Family for me is a sacred thing. This is the meaning of life. The rest I will tell personally.

About my partner

Since I have my beloved daughter,for me is the most important that my man loved and respected children. For me it is important that the man could accept my daughter as part of his own soul and to love my daughter as his own. This is very important. If you don'T LIKE CHILDREN,please DONT WRITE ME! As for traits,I would like that my man was a wise,caring,romantic and willing to work together as a single mechanism that would enhance and improve the relationship every day !