User ID: 166493
27

Ukrainian single girl Elena

Residence: Melitopol, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm 
Weight: 99 lb - 45 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: makeup artist 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: cooking 
Favorite color: yellow 
Sport: yoga or the gym 
Music: classic 
I spend the weekend ...: I try to spend time with my daughter,sometimes when I have time to meet friends 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos (9)
   
Casual (1)
To view these photos ask Elena for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

relationship marriage

About me

Im kind, honest, principle person. I think that Im sociable and cheerful woman. Like every woman I have different features, but I think that its good, because it shows that Im many-sided. I prefer to laugh better that to cry. Im an optimistic person and I think that everything in our life depends on our mood. I always try to help people, if they need my support. Im workaholic, but Im also a woman, I have a lot of interests, such as listening to music, reading books and magazines. I like to meet new people, like to spend time with my close people and friends. I like travel and taste new dishes. I like to cook, I love to embroider and I have a lot of things made by myself.I do not worry about age gap or distance or language barrier, because I look for a true, courageous and loving man, who will have mutual dreams, hobbies and values as I have.

About my partner

I would like to meet a kind, reliable and serious man, who will be able to become tender and loving husband to me. I dream us to help and support each other in everything это можно I would like my future soul mate to be kind, decent, honest, faithful, the one who will be my strong shoulder in any life situation.