User ID: 167770

Ukrainian single girl Yana

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: black 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Tour Operator 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like traveling, sport. 
English level: with difficulties 
Yana's Exclusive Photos

About me

I am a kind, sympathetic, easy-tempered lady with a great sense of humor. My close people value me for my kind heart. I am very helpful, and hospitable, tender and caring. I cannot be completely happy when somebody of my closer people is sad. I used to make laugh and make the life of my dear people brighter. I believe that I will be an excellent wife. I am an energetic, cheerful, brave, sociable and persistent lady. I am very sociable and I always attract the attention of people by my appearance. I would call my character rather soft, calm, although there are features of some stubbornness. The ins and outs of my character makes me very purposeful. No one and nothing can make me change my mind if I take some decision. I usually say what I think in real. People who know me think that I am a calm and confident person with many hobbies, one of which is traveling. I always spend my time with family or friends because loneliness is not for me.

About my partner

I need an outstanding man. A man who is the dream of many woman. I want to see only strong sides in his character, his power, wisdom and experience. Man should try to provoke a strong interest in me. I am a demanding person but only in character side. I actually do not care about appearance or social status of my partner. I am too unpredictable in intimate life. However, I concentrate on the emotions and feelings of my partner. For me it is necessary to feel my partner and his soul. If you feel the same thing, you are always welcome to communicate with me. I am here for a real man, not for love games.