User ID: 168176
27

Ukrainian single girl Darya

Residence: Kremenchug, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: auburn 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: inspector 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: cats , i adore pets 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: I have exotic dancing hobby, it is belly dance 
Favorite color: green 
Sport: jumpimg fitness 
Music: I like different music due to my mood 
I spend the weekend ...: read books, go for walks along the river, cook, help parents 
Been abroad: no 
English level: good 
 
Darya's Exclusive Photos (17)
   
Casual (11)
To view these photos ask Darya for password. This option is free
Confidential (5)
To view these photos ask Darya for password. This option is free
Selfies (5)
To view these photos ask Darya for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

find real true love

About me

My best positive trait of characetr is that I have very good sense of humor and like to make people laugh. My friends say that I should be the actress of comedy genre:) I like music, I go to in for belly dances and stretching, and I keep fit and work on my body to look attractive. I have a lot of dreams and I am dreamy girl, I would like to do a lot in my life, from traveling to starting my own serious business, but I prefer to perform all my dreams in reality by myself. And yes, I am sensual:) and I don\'t like to hide it:) I prefer to show it and give it to my man:) Be ready to new emotions and surprises with me:)

About my partner

I hope that my future man will be a nice and kind person, with strong family values amd that he will be smart enough. I hope him to share my interests and goals in life. I prefer to serve to my man than to ask him to make my wishes true. I don\'t need man\'s help so much, but I can not be with him if we have nothing to talk about and nothing to do together. I hope that my future man will have the same interests and will have intelligence and life experience to share them with me. I like men who are elder than me. Men of my age or younger can be fun, they can be my good friends but serious relationship with them don\'t work for me.