ID: 169064

Ukrainian single girl Sveta

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: white grey 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Singer 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: I love all animals 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: I have many interests in my life ... And I learn and discover new hobbies and activities all the time ...but ...!!!! My biggest passion in life is music all varieties ,in all forms .:) I am professional singer , I am quite famous in my city ,where I live ,but I keep going further . Singing contests ,advanced singing education, trying new styles .. This is what makes my days full of sense ... Maybe who knows ,one day I will be famous even in your country ?:):):) I also love to cook ,and I love to make a house cozy and comfortable ... I like to buy nice stylish things to house , to design the athmsphere of the house ...:) I enjoy seeing happy smiles of my family and my friends when they come over to us . Our house is often full of guests ,they love to be at us . I didn\'t travel much !!! Unfortunately !!!:( but I want to travel and I want to make it my greatest hobbie ever !!! It would be perfect to travel with my beloved man ;) 
Favorite color: white 
Sport: fitness 
Music: pop, classic, rock 
I spend the weekend ...: fun and relax 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
Sveta's Exclusive Photos (8)
Bikini (1)
To view these photos ask Sveta for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

love, marridge

About me

It is hard to describe myself ,maybe my friends could do it better know people always see you different than you see yourself , right ;):):) Anyway I am very stubborn and persistent at what I do in life ,either it cooking new meal or singing a new song ... I always do it the best way ,because I want everything to be perfect . What I think the good side of me is I always have fun and enjoy the process what I am doing ... I don\'t take things in life too seriously .... I work hard and play hard in life ,not just live it ... Yes I still want to do things the best way and perfect but I do it easy ,with no pressure or big worries ...:) yes ,it is fun !!! I am loyal and helpful to my friends ,and my beloved ,and stand by their side no matter what . I also feel I would make a great mother one day ,I love kids very much ,and I get along well with them :)

About my partner

I want to find a mature man but a little kid deep inside of his soul ... I like children\'s attitude to life - they are straightforward and direct, they always give real emotions and not afraid to be funny. I appreciate the men in leadership skills, combined with the kindness and sense of humor