User ID: 169900
24

Ukrainian single girl Olga

Residence: Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Marital status: single 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Photographing nature 
Sport: Fitness 
Music: Pop 
I spend the weekend ...: I like active rest on the nature 
Been abroad: No 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Olga's Exclusive Photos
   
Bikini
To view these photos ask Olga for password. This option is free
Casual
To view these photos ask Olga for password. This option is free
Selfies
To view these photos ask Olga for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Relationships, love, marriage

About me

The first thing I would like to say about myself - that's what I'm active and sociable girl. Some people call me unpredictable)) I always do what my heart tells. Nevertheless, I always know what I want, and stubbornly moving towards the goal. I like to travel, learn something new, to try something new in life. I like to dream, so creative - my specialty. I appreciate in people sincerity, kindness and naturalness. I possess good intuition, so I feel false. I love jokes, laughter, and people with a sense of humor))I like going in for sport, dances, travelling, being outside. I like spending time with my daughter and family. I like to spend my time in a friendly company.

About my partner

The ideal match for me is not about how he is looking, or what he is doing, and even how old he is. I am dreaming about man with whom we will be integral, organic whole! With whom we will complement each other! I wish to meet a man who will be my best friend, whom I will trust, whom I will tell all my secrets and thoughts, I wish to share all moments with him and always be together. I want to meet kind, honest, understanding man, who knows how to love, who wants to create happy and romantic relations.