User ID: 174896
19

Ukrainian single girl Yana

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm 
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Occupation: Home business 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: Dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Sport, reading books, listening to music, driving 
Favorite color: Green 
Sport: Yoga, fitnes 
Music: Classical, modern, club, depends on mood 
I spend the weekend ...: Have fun with friends, time with family, shopping 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: good 
 
Yana's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage

About me

I am simple Ukrainian girl and looking here for my soulmate. I am kind and gentle, at least my friends telling that to me. I do not ask a lot from life, like fun and laughing, walking and travelling, I am active and enjoying all outdoor and indoor activities. Like animals and driving cars, riding motorbike, time to time doing something extraordinary, dreaming about trying bungee jumping, would you join me? I believe in love and every its manifestation and still believe in my prince even you will be without white horse:) I like sweets and sport, and can not imagine my life without both. I have everything I want in life exept love. If you are looking for serious relations and not only been pen pal friends, then I am here for you.

About my partner

I believe this love dating site will allow me to meet my only one amazing and special man. I am not asking a lot, just love, support, care and been best friends and I promise to give even more back. I do not mind about your wage or social status, I am not going to change you and I want to accept my man as he is. I am easy going and want to make you feel comfortable near me, my aim is to make my man the most happy all over the world. Despite my young age, I know how life is and know how to treat my soulmate.