User ID: 175284
25

Ukrainian single girl Marianna

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm 
Weight: 137 lb - 62 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Finance Expert 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: yes 
Hobbies: I love pets very much and like taking care of them. I want to learn new cultures and dream about traveling. I want to learn Spanish and to visit the concerts of Yanni, Beyoncé.  
Sport: dancing. 
Music: I love all music, as I am a music lover.  
I spend the weekend ...: meeting my friends, going to concerts, going to the cinema, reading, dancing. 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Marianna's Exclusive Photos (13)
 

About me

I am emotional, communicative and kind. I am not a conflict person, I am calm and balanced, intelligent and well-educated. I would say that I am also romantic and cannot pretend my life without sweet moments with my beloved one and unexpected surprises for him.

About my partner

I dream of spending my life with a man who will never hurt a woman in any way, who is full of life and gets joy from every day and every moment of his life. I hope he will not have such a bad habit like alcohol, everything should have its limits, and I believe that there is nothing bad in a glass of a good wine or anything else, but he should be able to stop. I would like him to have a good sense of humor and hope he will not be greedy or controlling. I see my future husband as a real gentleman with good manners, with certain life goals.