User ID: 175352
19

Ukrainian single girl Maria

Residence: Poltava, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: student 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Maria's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I am a loving woman and caring lady with a big heart. I am realistic person and also I believe that we can create our dreams and make them become true. I believe that our will always help us to rich our goals. I am kind and honest person. I will be happy to tell you more about me while our communication. I like to write poems, I think you guess about that, because I am a romantic person. I am a volleyball player. I am not a professional player, but I can show a good game. Maybe one day you will want to see my volleyball game. Oh, yes, I like to sing, especially when I am making my breakfast. Do you like to sing? Maybe we could sing together somehow?

About my partner

I am looking for a man, who will be easy going person, who will understand that there are not ideal persons. I am looking for a man, who will make me sure that I am a lady and sometimes I can be a girl, a baby-girl, a woman, a doctor , a lover, a passionate wife and a loving mother. I will accept my man who he really is. It is very important for people to love their partners for nothing, but just because our partner is the whole world for us. What do you think about that?