User ID: 175465
26

Russian single girl Elena

Residence: Saint Petersburg, Russia
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: black 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: teacher 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: I like animals 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: improve foreign languages, learn many new things and engage in self-development 
Favorite color: black White 
Sport: gym, jogging, swimming 
Music: music lover 
I spend the weekend ...: I like to travel, spend time in the sport, to meet with my family and friends 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos (7)
   
Confidential (4)
To view these photos ask Elena for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

a serious relationship, marriage

About me

I'm serious, purposeful, sociable, cheerful and kind !! I always help everyone who needs it! I would like to engage in charity, and I am sure that I will come to him and be able to help people in need !! I love to travel, to learn foreign languages, learn new people !! I would like to visit each corner of our land and to know how to live all the peoples of the world! I have a dream to find a man for life and every year to go with him on a trip to another country or city in which we were not !! I'm sure it will be fun and useful for our relationship!

About my partner

I would like to find a man for whom I would be willing to do anything !! In the end, to go live in another country where there are no friends and relatives of people, do not have a favorite work very hard !! But if there is a person whom I fall in love I'm really ready to make a serious step !! It is important for me that my future man I admired, I am ready to do a lot of things ..