User ID: 178819
27

Ukrainian single girl Oksana

Residence: Zhitomyr, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm 
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: manager 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like to travel , active kind of rest , nature . I do like different animals , of course to see how little young animals behave , it is very funny . I used to sing in one girl’s band , used to dance in ballet show for some time !  
Sport: I like dancing , and I cannot imagine my life without sport . It is very important for me to be in a good shape. Also I like to spend a sport time outside . 
Music: I like classical dances and classical musical . Also modern , rock , popular .My favorite singer is Madonna . 
I spend the weekend ...: I am a busy woman , always have a lo of work , But I like that ! In mu free time I like to meet with my friends , and spend some time with my family. 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Oksana's Exclusive Photos (7)
   
Bikini (4)
To view these photos ask Oksana for password. This option is free
Casual (6)
To view these photos ask Oksana for password. This option is free
Confidential (13)
To view these photos ask Oksana for password. This option is free
Selfies (5)
To view these photos ask Oksana for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

I want to meet a man for future common life . I want to be a best wife and mom . Family and relations are the most important for me .ships

About me

I am a woman with whom you can forget about others … I am a woman with whom you will forget about all your problems.. I am the only one in your life .. I am not like others , I am who I am . I do not accept the lie from my love half . I will not forget a treason . I am a woman who knows what she wants from this life and from a man who is near me . I do not pretend on the whole your life , I just want to have your heart and your mind ! I am very active woman , I am active in all spheres of life . I used to dance , sing , and took part in directing . Now I am a journalist and try to become best in this !I have two education , first is speaker, presenter, journalist and the second is producer )) Also I am working as a anchorwoman and also sometimes as a photo model . I used to sing in one girl’s band , used to dance in ballet show for some time ! I am a winner in life and always try to get the best !

About my partner

I want to meet a man who will treat me with respect, will be faithful and honest with me. I want a man who will be very serious in his intentions and never back up his words! A man who know how care about a woman and how to make her happy ! A Man who will make me laugh every day , not cry ! A man who will be able to provide a good life for two of us ! A man who wants to create a family ! I do not need a lot - just love , care and respect ! I want to meet real man , Man with a capital letter )) I want to feel his respectfulness and domination ! I want to be just a little girl in his hands ! And he would me my prince !!And you can be sure I could do everything what he can expect from me ! And even bigger ! The only thing I need to be sure Does he really wants to see me in his life ?If the answer is yes , he could be a happier man on the whole planet ! Do you want to become that man ?