User ID: 179038
21

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Cherkassy, Ukraine
Height: 5'2" - 157 cm 
Weight: 101 lb - 46 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Marketeer 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: dancing 
Sport: dance, tenis 
Music: rock, pop, classical 
English level: good 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos
   
Bikini
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free
Casual
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

love, new acquaintances, relationship, marriage

About me

About me, I can said that I am very cheerful and active person))) It does no matter what happens in my life, I always try to stay positive. My friend said that I'm a little "Energizer"))) Can't sit on the one place more that a minute, always in motion, always with the aim to change this world for the better) But at the same time i am a modest person who do not like to keep many eyes... I am a family oriented lady who was grown in the best traditions of ukrainian families... So if you are serious in your search and want to find a good wife - look at me =)

About my partner

Caring and kind. I dreamed that one day, somebody came and said - "From now, I will be near you all the time and will help you with all your not easy life, will be you support". I think That it's not so much, but it is difficult to find such a man in our country, maybe a foreign men can surprise me?)))