User ID: 180445
22

Ukrainian single girl Oksana

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm 
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: high school 
Occupation: Economist 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: Cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I enjoy sports, I'm also a good cook! 
Favorite color: Red 
Sport: Fitness, yoga, 
Music: DJ, pop 
I spend the weekend ...: I ride a Bicycle on Odessa's waterfront, and when it's cold and rain come to the gym, and in the evenings I read books, and teach English! 
Been abroad: No 
English level: good 
 
Oksana's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Want to get married!

About me

I am a woman with a good sense of humor and ability to enjoy the delicate moment of life. I am very purposeful woman who knows the value of time, fortune, people and money, and who understands that the greatest wealth is children and a strong fortress is the person with whom you build your own family castle.

About my partner

I want to meet a man who will share my interests,or just understand my passion,what I'm going to do.I want to be with a wise man that can protect against stupidity women can do.I really want to be with a person with some life experience,because it will make our lives easier.I don't like to complain,and I want to find strong man who can overcome difficult moments in life together.I love people with a sense of humor and I need just a simple man