User ID: 181213
25

Ukrainian single girl Olga

Residence: Uzhgorod, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I really enjoy reading, it’s the best way for me to forget about all around))) My bad mood I make to go with sports, my favorite is water sports! And as every woman who respects herself I pay attention to self-development! 
Sport: : My favorite are kitesurfing and wakeboard, I am extreme lady) In winter I like to go with friends in mountains and of course pay attention there to snowboard! When I need to decide what decision to take I chose jogging, it helps me to concentrate!!! 
Music: I am creative person and music what I listen to depends from my mood! When I feel sad I like Banks! Lara Fabian and Lana Del Rey, when Iam in romantic mood! But when I want to relax in moving I chose Sia!  
I spend the weekend ...: : I don’t have a lot of days off, but when I have them I try to sleep well))) of course I pay attention to sport and books! But when I have some days only for myself I visit developing training programmes! 
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Olga's Exclusive Photos
   
Bikini
To view these photos ask Olga for password. This option is free
Casual
To view these photos ask Olga for password. This option is free
Selfies
To view these photos ask Olga for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

: I am interesting in serious relationships! I am not only for correspondence! My goal is to meet man with whom in the future we will create happy family, travel together, enjoy life and each other!!!

About me

I can say that I am very unusual person! I combine in myself sometimes absolutely opposite traits) For example I am very romantic but have strict view on life! I know what I want and I reach my goals! In the same moment I am tender and sentimental woman! I like to take care of close people! I am singer! I really enjoy my work and receive great pleasure, when I sign for people! A lot of time I spend away from home and my big dream is to become good wife and mother! I believe that it’s possible to have happy family and be successful in profession and I hope my man will support me in it! I am very active person, I adore sport and devote for it a lot of time! And I am really extreme lady because my favorite sport is kitesurfing, wakeboard, snowboard) Are you ready to share with me this adrenaline? I hope)) And also I adore to dance! I am really good cooker and will pumper my man with delicious dishes! I have many different interests what we will discuss with you later, my dear future boyfriend! The main what I want to tell you that my main goal here is to find you, to meet and become with you friends, partners and beloved lovers!!!

About my partner

I am not usual woman and of course I need unusual man! I need real knight, who will protect and defend me, who will take care of me and support me, who will share with me interests and goals!!! My ideal man is honest, intelligent, with good sense of humor and of course without bad habits) He is not jealous, because I believe that relationships are build on trust! I want my man appreciate me and not afraid to show his feelings and emotions. My ideal man respect me and my desires, and of course I want to see in him my supporter in career! He needs to understand that I am singer and my life is not like lives of other people! I don’t care about your income, I believe that together we can reach any tops! I want you to like sport as you see I am very active lady and want you to share with my love to sport) Also I read a lot and hope we have authors what we like the same strongly. And one more moment my man like pets))) If I haven’t scared you with such long story about myself and my desires, I am in impatience waiting for your answer!